This site is intended for UK Healthcare professionals only

Are you a UK Healthcare professional?

We are unfortunately unable to allow patients to attend Future Surgery Show

2023 Speakers

Subpage Hero


  • Jonathan M. Morris

    Jonathan M. Morris

    Professor of Radiology & Executive Medical Director for Immersive and Experiential Learning, Mayo Clinic College of Medicine and Science
  • Jonathan Noël

    Jonathan Noël

    Consultant Urological Surgeon, Guy's & St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust, Lewisham & Greenwich NHS Trust
  • Joseph Hogan

    Joseph Hogan

    Co-Founder, Code Med
  • Josh Burke

    Josh Burke

    Academic Colorectal Registrar, Director of Education RCSE I-Hub, The Royal College of Surgeons of England
  • Juliette Murray

    Juliette Murray

    Associate Clinical Director, Centre for Sustainable Delivery
  • Justin Collins

    Justin Collins

    Consultant Robotic Urological Surgeon, UCLH
  • Kala Kumaresan

    Kala Kumaresan

    ENT Registrar ST4, Yorkshire and Humber Deanery
  • Kalpana Ragupathy

    Kalpana Ragupathy

    Gynae Cancer Lead, NHS Tayside
  • Karen Chui

    Karen Chui

    Orthopaedic Registrar and Vice Chair, Pride in Surgery Forum (PRiSM), The Royal College of Surgeons of England
  • Karen Harries

    Karen Harries

    Lead Nurse for Day Surgery and Pre-operative Assessment, King’s College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
  • Katherine Hurst

    Katherine Hurst

    General Surgery SpR, Chair of RCSEd Trainees Committee, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
  • Katie Adams

    Katie Adams

    Consultant Colorectal & Emergency General Surgeon, Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust
  • Keith Tucker

    Keith Tucker

    Orthopaedic Surgeon (Rtd.), ODEP
  • Kellie Bateman

    Kellie Bateman

    ST6 General Surgery, Vice President Moynihan Academy, Aneurin Bevan University Health Board
  • Kenan Dehne

    Kenan Dehne

    Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon, Practice Plus Group
  • Kenneth Rankin

    Kenneth Rankin

    Consultant Orthopaedic Oncologist and Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer, Newcastle University
  • Kevin Turner

    Kevin Turner

    Consultant Urologist, University Hospitals Dorset
  • Lara Manley

    Lara Manley

    Vice President, ASIT
  • Laura Hamilton

    Laura Hamilton

    RCS England Council Member
  • Lauren Cody Guy

    Lauren Cody Guy

    Cardiothoracic Surgical Care Practitioner, St Bartholomew's Hospital - Barts Health NHS Trust
  • Lawrence Quach

    Lawrence Quach

    BSc MSc, Swansea University Medical School
  • Linda Taylor

    Linda Taylor

    Robotic coordinator, NHS Lothian, Western General Hospital
  • Lindsay Keeley

    Lindsay Keeley

    Clinical Patient Safety & Quality Lead, The Association for Perioperative Practice (AfPP)
  • Louise Glanvill

    Louise Glanvill

    Venture Capitalist, RYSE Asset Management, Plastic Surgery Registrar
  • Luke Farrow

    Luke Farrow

    University of Aberdeen Clinical Lecturer, ABDN · Institute of Applied Health Sciences

Sponsors & Partners