This site is intended for UK Healthcare professionals only

Are you a UK Healthcare professional?

We are unfortunately unable to allow patients to attend Future Surgery Show

2023 Speakers

Subpage Hero


  • Sritharan Kadirkamanathan

    Sritharan Kadirkamanathan

    Consultant Upper GI Surgeon (Robotic and Laparoscopic), Mid & South Essex NHS Foundation Trust
  • Stefano Giuliani

    Stefano Giuliani

    Consultant Neonatal and Paediatric Surgeon and Associate Professor, Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Trust and UCL Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health
  • Stephen Powis

    Stephen Powis

    National Medical Director, NHS England
  • Steven White

    Steven White

    Head of Transplantation and Robotic HPB Surgery, The Freeman Hospital
  • Sue Denmark

    Sue Denmark

    Chair, Royal College of Surgeons of England Patient and Public Group
  • Sujatha Udayasankar

    Sujatha Udayasankar

    SAS Doctor in General Surgery, Hywel Dda UHB, Wales, Royal College of Surgeons of England SAS Forum
  • Suman Shrestha

    Suman Shrestha

    Professional Lead, Royal College of Nursing
  • Susan Kirsh

    Susan Kirsh

    Acting Deputy Assistant USH, US Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Tamara Gall

    Tamara Gall

    Consultant Hepatobiliary Surgeon, The Mater Misericordiae Hospital, Dublin, Ireland
  • Tamzin Cuming

    Tamzin Cuming

    Consultant Surgeon, Women in Surgery Chair, RCSEng, Royal College of Surgeons England
  • Tara Donnelly

    Tara Donnelly

    Founder, Digital Care
  • Thomas Gray

    Thomas Gray

    Consultant Urogynaecologist, Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
  • Tilman Schlick

    Tilman Schlick

    Medical officer, INTUITIVE SURGICAL
  • Tim Graham

    Tim Graham

    Vice President, Royal College of Surgeons of Edinburgh
  • Tim Mitchell

    Tim Mitchell

    President, Royal College of Surgeons of England
  • Uma Holmes

    Uma Holmes

    System Transformation Manager, Smith And Nephew
  • Valdone Kolaityte

    Valdone Kolaityte

    ASiT West Midlands Representative, ASIT
  • Vasudev Zaver

    Vasudev Zaver

    Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery Registrar, Mersey Rotation
  • Viknesh Sounderajah

    Viknesh Sounderajah

    Clinician Scientist, Google
  • Vinita Shekar

    Vinita Shekar

    Specialty Doctor Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Ninewells Hospital, Dundee, Co-Chair, SAS Committee AoMRC, Co-Chair, SAS Forum Royal College of Surgeons of England
  • Vipin Asopa

    Vipin Asopa

    Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon, South West London Elective Orthopaedic Centre
  • Viraj Shah

    Viraj Shah

    Medical Student Representative, ASIT
  • Vishali Sharma

    Vishali Sharma

    Core Surgical Trainee (CST 2), Lister Hospital, East and North Herts NHS Trust
  • Will Maynard

    Will Maynard

    ST6 Urology Registrar Thames Valley, BSoT ASiT Representative
  • William Allum

    William Allum

    RCSEng Council member, Chair RCSEng Workforce and Training Comittee

Sponsors & Partners